Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors holds regular business meetings on the 3rd Wednesday of most months, September - June. Meetings are held at the Hillsboro Multi-Service Center, located at 1001 SW Baseline Street in Hillsboro, from 5:30pm-7:00pm. Agendas will be posted 5 days prior to the meeting date on the agency calendar. Anyone interested in attending should RSVP to

Executive Committee

Chair Person:
Bill Miner, Attorney, Partner-in-Charge, Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP

Vice Chair:
Steve Callaway, Mayor, City of Hillsboro

Scott Gardner, Sr. Principal Accountant, Portland General Electric

Tania Uluan, Community Representative

Nancy Ford, Community Representative


Board Members

Courtney Thomas, Community Representative 
Dana Nason, Hillsboro Pediatric Clinic 
Heather Kemper, Oregon Law Center
Kat Sigurdson, Community Representative
Lacey Beaty, Mayor, City of Beaverton
Lisa Imes, Policy Council Representative 
Pam Treece, Commissioner, Washington County
Peter Truax, Mayor, City of Forest Grove
Rolanda Garcia, District 16 Manager, Department of Human Services
Sheri Schouten, State Representative, District 27 - Beaverton

Emeritus Board Members

Emeritus Membership is given to former Directors who have provided many years of board service, served as a Board Chair or Committee Chair and have a breadth of involvement such as attendance at signature events, national conventions, and speaking engagements. 

Emeritus Board Memberships:
Kevin Aguirre, Board Term: 2002-2013
Leroy Bentley, Board Term:1999-2009
Ralph Brown, Board Terms:1974-1976 and 1997-2009
Rob Drake, Board Term: 1993-2008
Margaret Eickmann, Board Term:1994-2001
Cindy Hirst, Board Term:1991-1999
Shirley Huffman, Board Term:1985-1998
Craig Kinnie, Board Term:1996-2011
Lou Ogden, Board Term:1995-2012
Sherry Robinson, Board Term:1987-1995
Dick Stenson, Board Term:1993-2009